The BRAAS 41 Bash was a HUGE success.  Thanks to all who attended and yet another shout out to outgoing president Patrick Walker for a great year of brotherhood and competition.  At the Bash we revealed the sport MVP’s, Rookie of the Year, overall MVP and the Ancient Athlete of the Year.  Here are the winners:



Brad Pevey



Trey Albin III


Volleyball A

Matt Desselle / Jonathan Levesque


Volleyball B

Chuck Smith


Volleyball C

Walter Price



Clay Harris


21-22 Rookie of the Year

Matthew Pearce


21-22 Overall MVP 

Jacob Simmons


21-22 Ancient Athlete of the Year

Grady Savoie


Congratulations to all of the winners!!!